Staff Directory

Metcalfe Office

 

Doug Hicks, RIBO

President & Chief Operating Officer
Second generation member of the Brokerage, specializing in business insurance, farm property and liability.
Joined the firm in 1977.
Doug@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 225

 

Daryn Hicks, RIBO

Vice President & Operations Manager
After receiving his RIBO license in 2006, Daryn has proudly joined our family business full time as third generation. Daryn offers client service support in business and personal insurance as well as farm property and liability.
Daryn@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 222

 

Sheila Reaney, RIBO

Operations Manager & Business Insurance Account Manager
Specializing in commercial property and liability. Sheila has 25 years industry experience.
Sheila@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 223

 

Sandra McNeely, RIBO

Farm Account Manager & Producer
As our farm insurance specialist, Sandra has worked in the insurance industry since 1988. Sandra is our farm account manager along with producing and looking after her own clientele in all lines of insurance.
Sandra@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 221

 

Louise Melbourne, RIBO

Accounting
Louise joined Hicks Insurance in 1988, and acquired her RIBO license in 1990. She offers client service support, and provides our office with outstanding accounting expertise.
Louise@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 227

 

Krista Rawling, RIBO

Personal Insurance Manager & Account Manager
Krista joined Hicks Insurance in 2003. In addition to specializing in personal insurance, Krista offers exceptional client service support to many of our clients.
Krista@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 231

 

Jessica Wilson, RIBO

Personal Insurance Account Manager
Jessica joined Hicks Insurance in 2011. Jessica specializes in personal insurance as well as maintaining her own clientele.
jessica@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 232

 

Cynthia Shepherd-Fee, RIBO

Receptionist & Personal Insurance Account Manager
Cynthia joined Hicks Insurance in 2015. We are very pleased of Cynthia’s early achievement of her Registered Insurance Broker of Ontario (RIBO) designation – and although she is new to the industry, she is  fully capable and eager to help you out with any of your Personal Insurance needs.
Cynthia@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 235

 

Adi Murphy, RIBO

Personal Insurance Account Manager
Adi first joined Hicks Insurance in 1986 and later moved onto another Brokerage in late 2001. We were more than delighted to welcome Adi back to our Metcalfe team in 2015, where she has chosen to continue her carrer in insurance.  With Adi’s seasoned knowlege of the insurance industry, you can indeed put faith in her being your trusted advisor.
Adi@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 235

 

Erin Dore, RIBO

Personal Insurance Account Manager
Erin achieved her RIBO designation in 1998 and has worked in the industry ever since. We welcomed Erin to our Hicks Insurance Metcalfe team in early 2016. Specializing in Personal Insurance, you will be content with Erin assisting you with all of your insurance needs.
Erin@HicksInsurance.ca
613-821-2155 Extension 224

Morrisburg Office

 

Laury Pilon, RIBO. CAIB

Assistant Operations Manager, Farm & Business Account Manager
A Morrisburg native with over 30 years experience in the insurance industry representing all lines of insurance. Laury has been a Registered Insurance Broker for 30 years and recently received her Canadian Accredited Insurance Broker designation in December 2013.  Laury joined Hicks Insurance in 2011.
Laury@HicksInsurance.ca
613-543-3069

 

Lise VanBeilen, RIBO

Personal Insurance Account Manager
Lise achieved her Registered Insurance Broker of Ontario license in 2002 and has been an active insurance broker since then. Lise specializes in all divisions of Personal Insurance. Lise joined the Hicks Insurance team in 2011.
Lise@HicksInsurance.ca
613-543-3069

 

Cindy Brown, RIBO

Personal Insurance Account Manager
We are very pleased to introduce our newest team member to our Morrisburg office. Cindy joined Hicks Insurance in 2016 and has been an active licensed insurance broker comming up on 30 years!
Cindy@HicksInsurance.ca
613-543-3069